

PROXY - TELENOR ASA - ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

If you are not able to be present at the Annual General Meeting you may be represented by a proxy. You may then use this proxy form. The proxy must be returned to Nordea Bank Norge ASA no later than 16:00 hours CET on Monday 18 May 2015.

Address: Nordea Bank Norge ASA, Issuer Services P.O. Box 1166 Sentrum, 0107 Oslo, Norway Telefax + 47 22 48 63 49 or + 47 22 48 49 90

Email: issuerservices@nordea.com

to be present and to vote on behalf of my/our shares at the Annual General Meeting of Telenor ASA 20 May 2015.						
Name of representative (capital letters)						
The chairperson, Mr. Anders Skjævestad						
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Mr. Svein Aaser or the one he appoints						
The undersigned shareholder in Telenor ASA hereby authorises:						
Proxy may also be submitted electronically via www.telenor.com/investors/general-meeting or via VPS Investor Services.						

If a proxy form is submitted without designating the representative, it is deemed that the proxy is given to the Chairman of the Board of Directors, or the one he may appoint.

The votes shall be cast in accordance with the instructions below. Please note that if any of the alternatives below are not ticked off, this will be deemed to be an instruction to vote «in favour» of the proposals in the notice. To the extent proposals are put forward by any person or entity other than the Board of Directors, or in addition to, or instead of, the proposals in the notice, the proxy determines the voting.

Ma	Matter		Against	Waive	The proxy to decide
1.	Approval of the notice of the Annual General Meeting and the agenda				
4.	Approval of the financial statements and report from the Board of Directors for the financial year 2014				
5.	Authorisation to distribute dividend				
6.	Approval of the remuneration to the company's auditor				
8.1	Advisory vote on the Board of Directors' statement regarding determination of salary and other remuneration to the executive management for the coming financial year				
8.2	8.2 Approval of guidelines for share related incentive arrangements for the coming financial year (section 3.1 (ii) and 3.4 of the statement).				
9.	Authorisation to acquire treasury shares for the purpose of cancellation				



Ма	ntter	For	Against	Waive	The proxy to decide
10.	Election of shareholder elected members and deputy members to the Corpora in line with the Nomination Committee's proposal	ate Assembly			
	(or individual voting) Anders Skjævestad				
	John Gordon Bernander				
	Kirsten Idebøen				
	Didrik Munch				
	Elin Merete Myrmel-Johansen				
	Widar Salbuvik				
	Tore Onshuus Sandvik				
	Silvija Seres				
	Siri Pettersen Strandenes				
	Olaug Svarva				
	Anne Kvam (1st Deputy)				
	Nils-Edvard Olsen (2nd Deputy)				
	Ingvild Nybø Holth (3rd Deputy)				
11.	Election of members to the Nomination Committee in line with the Nomination Committee's proposal				
	(or individual voting) Mette I. Wikborg				
	Christian Berg				
12.	Determination of remuneration to the members of the Corporate Assembly and the Nomination Committee in line with the Nomination Committee's prop	osal			
Na	me and address of shareholder (capital letters): me dress				
Date Place Sh		eholder's signature			

Must be signed by a person of legal age. If the shareholder is a legal entity, please attach the shareholder's certificate of registration and if applicable proxy.