Grameenphone`s result for 2nd quarter 2020

Grameenphone will present their Q2 2020 results on Wednesday 15 July.

Time
10:00 AM (Bangladesh time)
06:00 AM CEST
05:00 AM (UK time)

Link: https://bit.ly/GP_Q2_2020

For Q&A, this is the ID and password to post questions:

grameen 1801