Digi`s results for the 4th quarter 2019

Date: 22 January 2020
Time: 3:00 pm (Malaysian time)/ 07:00 am UK/ 08:00 am CET

Results are expected to be released at 01.30 pm Malaysian time, 05.30 am UK time, 06.30 am CET (Oslo time)
Conference call at: 3:00 pm (Malaysian time), 07:00 AM (UK time), 08:00 CET (Oslo time)
Speakers: Mr Albern Murty, CEO and Ms Inger Folkeson, CFO

The dial-in details for the conference call are as follow:

Live Call Access Details Instant Replay Access Details
Hong Kong (Auto) : (852) 2112 1700

Kuala Lumpur Access : +603 6207 4052

Malaysian Toll Free : 1 800 805 462

Singapore Toll Free : 800 852 3509

Singapore Access : +65 6622 1173

Passcode : 6305522#

Hong Kong : (852) 2112 1555

Malaysian Toll Free : 1 800 805 232

Singapore Toll Free : 800 492 2101

Singapore Toll Free : 800 492 2082

Passcode : 333591#

Availability : 3 days

Please note that occasionally the local network may block the above Toll Free numbers. In the case of such events, please call 852 2112 1000 to join the conference call.

Also all participants may enter * and 0 on the telephone touchpad for off-line operator assistance anytime during the conference call.

At the upcoming call, Digi management will cover a brief overview of Q4 2019 results before proceeding to Q&A session with the analysts.