Grameenphone’s results for the third quarter 2019

Grameenphone, Telenors subsidiary in Bangladesh, will present their Q3 2019 results on Monday 21 October.

Time
10:00 AM (Bangladesh time)
06:00 AM CET
05:00 AM (UK time)

Call-in details:

http://bit.ly/GP_Q3_2019

Username: grameen
Password: 1801