Grameenphone’s results for the 2nd quarter 2019 – analyst conference

Grameenphone, Telenors subsidiary in Bangladesh, will present their Q2 2019 results on Wednesday 15 July

Time
10:00 AM (Bangladesh time)
06:00 AM CET
05:00 AM (UK time)

Call-in details:

Username: grameen
Password: 1801

http://bit.ly/GP_Q2_2019

Users can watch Live from any handheld device on any operating software.