dtac`s results for the 1st quarter 2019

Dtac, Telenor’s subsidiary in Thailand, will present their Q1 2019 results on Thursday 25 April 2019.

Results are expected to be released at 5:00 pm (Bangkok time), 12:00 CET.
Conference call at: 6:00 pm (Bangkok time), 13:00 CET.

Please see details of conference call below;

Date 25 April 2019
Time 6:00PM – 7:00PM (Bangkok Time), ​13.00-14.00 CET
Participant passcode 9282113​
Speakers Ms. Alexandra Reich (CEO)

Mr. Dilip Pal (CFO)

Call-in number Thailand 1800 012 141
Singapore +65 6320 9091
Hong Kong +852 3008 1515
Malaysia +60 (0)3 7724 4178
Norway +47 2350 0187
United Kingdom +44 (0)330 336 9401
USA +1 323-794-2095