Dtac, Telenor’s subsidiary in Thailand, will present their Q2 2019 results on Monday 15 July 2019.

Results are expected to be released at 5:00 pm (Bangkok time), 12:00 CET.
Conference call at: 6:00 pm (Bangkok time), 13:00 CET.

Time 06:00pm – 07:00pm (Bangkok Time)
Participant passcode 675765
Speakers Ms. Alexandra Reich (CEO)  Mr. Dilip Pal (CFO)
Call-in numbers Thailand 1800 011 070 (Toll free)
Singapore +65 6320 9041

800 186 5106 (Toll free)

Hong Kong +852 3008 1533

800 961 113 (Toll free)

Malaysia +60 (0)3 7724 0311

1800 806 804 (Toll free)

Norway +47 2100 2613

800 51025 (Toll free)

United Kingdom +44 (0)330 336 9104

0800 358 6374 (Toll free)

USA +1 323-794-2558

800-289-0459 (Toll free)