DNA’s results for the 3rd quarter 2019

DNA will publish its Interim Q3 Report on Tuesday 22, October 2019 at 7:30 am CEST/ 6:30 UK.

Conference for analysts and investors at 12:00 pm CEST / 11:00 UK

Finland: +358 981 710 310
United Kingdom: +44 333 300 0804
United States: +1 855 857 0686

Participant passcode: 7774 0568#

The conference call can also be participated and questions asked by live audiocast from: https://dna.videosync.fi/2019-q3-interimreport.