

Ref no:	PIN-code:
nei 110.	FIN-COUE.

Notice of Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting in Telenor ASA will be held on 21 May 2025 at 1:00 PM (CEST) digitally.

The shareholder is registered with the following amount of shares at summons: ______ and vote for the number of shares registered in Euronext Securities Oslo (ESO) (formerly Euronext VPS) per the Record date, 14 May 2025.

INFORMATION ABOUT REGISTRATION, PROXY, VOTING AND VOTING INSTRUCTIONS

The Annual General Meeting will be held as a digital meeting, where shareholders can only attend online. Except for owners of shares held through nominee accounts, no prior registration is required for shareholders who want to participate, but in order to vote, shareholders must be logged in before the general meeting starts. If a shareholder wishes to vote in the meeting without attending, a proxy or advance vote may be given. See further information below and at:

https://www.telenor.com/investors/shareholder-centre/annual-general-meeting/annual-general-meeting-2025/

The deadline for <u>electronic registration</u> of advance votes, proxy and voting instructions is 19 May 2025 at 4:00 PM (CEST).

Registration of proxy and instructions by email or mail (use form on next page) must be received no later than 19 May 2025 at 4:00 PM (CEST).

ELECTRONIC REGISTRATION

Alternatively, use the "Form for registration of proxies and voting instructions by post or e-mail" on the next page. Please note that advance votes are only possible by electronic registration.

Step 1 - Register advance votes, proxy and/or voting instructions during the registration period:

- Either through the company's website https://www.telenor.com/investors/shareholder-centre/annual-general-meeting/annual-general-meeting-2025/ using a reference number and PIN-code (for those of you who receive the notice by postal service), or
- Log in through VPS Investor services; available at https://investorvps.no/garm/auth/login or through own account operator (bank/broker).
 Once logged in choose Corporate Actions General Meeting ISIN

You will see your name, reference number, PIN-code and balance. At the bottom you will find these choices:



"Advance vote" - This is an option to vote in advance of the meeting

"Delegate Proxy" - This is an option to give proxy of attorney to the chair of the Board of Directors or another person

"Close" - Press this if you do not wish to make any registration

Step 2 - The day of the general meeting:

Participation: Please login through https://dnb.lumiagm.com/126314251. You must identify yourself using the reference number and PIN-code from VPS - see step 1 above. Shareholders can also get their reference number and PIN code by contacting DNB Bank Registrars Department by phone +47 23 26 80 20 (08:00 am - 3:30 pm).

Please note that in order to vote in the meeting the participant must be logged in before the meeting starts. It will be possible to log in to the meeting after it has started, but with no voting rights. We therefore encourage shareholders to log on in due time. It will, at the earliest, be possible to log in one hour before the Annual General Meeting starts.



Ref no: PIN	N-code:
-------------	---------

FORM FOR REGISTRATION OF PROXIES AND VOTING INSTRUCTIONS BY POST OR E-MAIL

The signed form can be sent as an attachment in an e-mail* to <code>genfadnb.no</code> (scan this form) or by mail to DNB Bank ASA Registrars Department, P.O. Box 1600 Sentrum, 0021 Oslo. The form must be received no later than **19 May 2025** at **4:00 PM** (CEST). If the shareholder is a company, the signature must be in accordance with the company certificate.

mus	be in accordance with the company certificate.		1 3/	
*Will	be unsecured unless the sender secures the e-mail.			
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	shares woul	d like to be r	epresented
at th	e general meeting in Telenor ASA as follows (mark off):			
	roxy with voting instructions to the Chair of the Board of Directors Jens Petter Olsen or a person he authorises nark "For", "Against" or "Abstain" next to the agenda items below)			
	pen proxy to (do not mark your votes on the individual resolutions below)			
	Chair of the Board Chair of the Corporate Assembly Open proxy to:(enter the proxy solic	itara nama i	n the block	lottora)
	(enter the proxy solic	itors name	II the block	ietters)
instr to or	votes shall be exercised in accordance with the instructions below. If the sections for voting are left blank or und uction to vote in accordance with the Board's and Nomination Committee's recommendations. However, if any in replacement of the proposals in the Notice, the proxy holder may vote at his or her discretion. If there is any old be understood, the proxy holder may abstain from voting.	/ motions ar	e made in a	ddition
Age	nda for the Annual General Meeting 21 May 2025	For	Against	Abstain
3.	Approval of the notice of the Annual General Meeting and the agenda			
4.	Election of a representative to sign the minutes of the Annual General Meeting together with the Chair of the meeting			
6.	Approval of the financial statements and the Board of Directors' report for Telenor ASA and the Telenor Group for the financial year 2024, including the Board of Directors' proposal for distribution of dividend			
7.	Approval of group contributions			
8.	Approval of remuneration to the company's external auditor			
10.	The Board of Directors' policy and report on compensation to executive management			
	10.1 Approval of the Compensation Policy			
	10.2 Advisory vote on the Compensation Report			
11.	Authorisation to acquire own shares - incentive plan and executive compensation			
12.	Authorisation to repurchase and cancel shares in Telenor ASA			
13.	Amendment to Telenor ASA's Articles of Association			
14.	Election of a new external auditor			



PIN-code:

15.	Election of shareholder-elected member committee's recommendation)	pers and deputies to the Cor	porate Assembly (the Nomina	ation		
	15. (i) Nils Bastiansen					
	15. (ii) Hanne Nordgaard					
	15. (iii) Kurt Kristoffersen					
	15. (iv) John Gordon Bernander					
	15. (v) Heidi Finskas					
	15. (vi) Widar Salbuvik					
	15. (vii) Silvija Seres					
	15. (viii) Lisbeth Karin Nærø					
	15. (ix) Trine Sæther Romuld					
	15. (x) Maalfrid Brath					
	15. (xi) Elin Myrmel-Johansen (1. deputy	y)				
	15. (xii) Randi Marjamaa (2. deputy)					
	15. (xiii) Anette Hjertø (3. deputy)					
16.	Election of members to the Nomination	on Committee (the Nominati	on committee's recommenda	ation)		
	16. (i) Jan Tore Føsund					
	16. (ii) Anette Hjertø					
17.	Determination of remuneration to the	Corporate Assembly and th	e Nomination Committee			
The f	orm must be dated and signed					
	Place	Date		Shareholder's signatur	e	