

## PROXY - TELENOR ASA - ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

If you are not able to be present at the Annual General Meeting you may be represented by a proxy. You may then use this proxy form. The proxy must be returned to Nordea Bank AB (publ), filial i Norge, no later than 16:00 hours CET on Monday 8 May 2017.

Address: Nordea Bank AB (publ), filial i Norge, Issuer Services P.O. Box 1166 Sentrum, O107 Oslo, Norway

Telefax + 47 22 36 97 03 Email: nis@nordea.com

Proxy may also be submitted electronically via <u>www.telenor.com/investors/general-meeting</u> or via VPS Investor Services.
The undersigned shareholder in Telenor ASA hereby authorises:
Chairperson of the Board of Directors, Ms. Gunn Wærsted or the one she appoints
☐ The Chairperson, Mr. Anders Skjævestad
Name of representative (capital letters)

to be present and to vote on behalf of my/our shares at the Annual General Meeting of Telenor ASA 10 May 2017.

If a proxy form is submitted without designating the representative, it is deemed that the proxy is given to the Chairman of the Board of Directors, or the one he may appoint.

The votes shall be cast in accordance with the instructions below. Please note that if any of the alternatives below are not ticked off, this will be deemed to be an instruction to vote «in favour» of the proposals in the notice. To the extent proposals are put forward by any person or entity other than the Board of Directors, or in addition to, or instead of, the proposals in the notice, the proxy determines the voting.

Matter	For	Against	Waive	The proxy to decide
Approval of the notice and the agenda				
4. Approval of the financial statements and report from the Board of Directors for the financial year 2016				
6. Approval of the remuneration to the company's auditor				
7.1 Advisory vote on the Board of Directors' statement regarding determination of salary and other remuneration to the executive management for the coming financial year				
7.2 Approval of guidelines for share related incentive arrangements for the coming financial year (note 34 to the financial statements).				
8. Authorisation to repurchase and cancel shares in Telenor ASA				
9. Election of shareholder elected members and deputy members to the Corporate Assembly in line with the Nomination Committee's proposal				
(or individual voting) Anders Skjævestad				
Olaug Svarva				
John G. Bernander				
Anne Kvam				
Didrik Munch				
Jostein Christian Dalland				
Widar Salbuvik				
Tore Onshuus Sandvik				
Silvija Seres				
Siri Pettersen Strandenes				
Maalfrid Brath (1. deputy)				
Elin Merete Myrmel-Johansen (2. deputy)				
Ingvild Nybø Holth (3. deputy)				
10. Election of members to the Nomination Committee in line with the Nomination Committee's proposal				
(or individual voting) Mette I. Wikborg				
Christian Berg				
11. Determination of remuneration to the members of the Corporate Assembly and the Nomination Committee in line with the Nomination Committee's proposal				
Name and address of shareholder (capital letters):  Name  Address				
Date Place Shareholder's sign	nature			
2.101.01.01.01.01.01.01.01.01.01.01.01.01				

Must be signed by a person of legal age. If the shareholder is a legal entity, please attach the shareholder's certificate of registration and if applicable proxy.