

## **Decisions from the Corporate Assembly Meeting 10 May 2023**

In the ordinary meeting of the Corporate Assembly of Telenor ASA 10 May 2023, the following decisions were made:

## Election of Chair of the Corporate Assembly and Nomination Committee and election of Deputy Chair of the Corporate Assembly

Nils Bastiansen was elected as the new Chair of the Corporate Assembly and Nomination Committee for a period of two years.

Marianne Bergmann Røren was elected Deputy Chair of the Corporate Assembly for a period of two years.

## **Election to the Board of Directors**

The Corporate Assembly resolved to elect Jens Petter Olsen as the new Chair of the Board of Directors of Telenor ASA with effect from 10 May 2023 for a period of up to two years.

Jan Geldmacher, Gyrid Skalleberg Ingerø and Ottar Ertzeid were elected as new members of the Board of Directors of Telenor ASA with effect from 10 May 2023 for a period of up to two years.

The Corporate Assembly re-elect Irene Vold and elect Esben Smistad and Sune Jakobsson as new employee elected members of the Board of Directors of Telenor ASA for a period of two years until the next election of employee elected members of the Board of Directors of Telenor ASA in 2025.

The following were elected deputies: Tom Espe Doknes, Henrik Yttervik, Jørgen Finnby and Kjetil Kjellstadli (in the order elected as deputy for Sune Jacobsson and Irene Vold) and Roger Rønning, Anita Steine and Sabah Qayyum (in the order elected as deputy for Esben Smistad).

## **Remuneration to the Board of Directors**

The Corporate Assembly resolved the remuneration of the Chair of the Board, Deputy Chair of the Board, members of the Board, deputy members of the Board, and Chairs and members of Committees of the Board of Directors of Telenor ASA, effective from 10 May 2023, as follows (NOK)

	2023 (NOK)
Chair of the Board (per year)	833.200
Deputy chair of the Board (per year)	436.100
Board member (per year)	385.300
Deputy Board member (per meeting)	10.230
Supplementary travel allowance for Board members residing outside Norway (per meeting and not Scandinavia)	33.400
Chair Risk and Audit Committee (per year)	229.400



Member Risk and Audit Committee (per year)	147.900
Chair People and Governance Committee (per	137.100
year)	
Member People and Governance Committee (per	102.400
year)	
Chair Sustainability and Compliance Committee	67.850
(per year)	
Member Sustainability and Compliance	57.400
Committee (per year)	
Chair Innovation and Technology Committee	94.000
(per year)	
Member Innovation and Technology Committee	80.400
(per year)	

The remuneration of said members and deputies was last adjusted in a meeting of the Corporate Assembly on 11 May 2022.