

## **Decisions from the Corporate Assembly Meeting 21 May 2025**

In the ordinary meeting of the Corporate Assembly of Telenor ASA 21 May 2025, the following decisions were made:

## Election of Chair of the Corporate Assembly and Nomination Committee and election of Deputy Chair of the Corporate Assembly

Nils Bastiansen was re-elected as Chair of the Corporate Assembly and Nomination Committee for a period of two years.

Maalfrid Brath was elected Deputy Chair of the Corporate Assembly for a period of two years.

## **Election to the Board of Directors**

The Corporate Assembly resolved to re-elect Jens Petter Olsen as the Chair of the Board of Directors of Telenor ASA.

Gyrid Skalleberg Ingerø and Ottar Ertzeid were re-elected as members of the Board of Directors of Telenor ASA.

The Corporate Assembly elected Marianne Dahl and Mats Granryd as new members of the Board of Directors of Telenor ASA.

All the elections have effect from 21 May 2025 for a period of up to two years.

The Corporate Assembly re-elected Irene Vold and Sune Jakobsson, and elected Roger Rønning, as employee elected members of the Board of Directors of Telenor ASA for a period of two years until the next election of employee elected members of the Board of Directors of Telenor ASA in 2027.

The following were elected deputies: Per Morten Schou, Berit Bekkevold, Tom Espe Doknes, and Henrik Yttervik (in the order elected as deputy for Sune Jacobsson and Irene Vold) and Esben Smistad, Sabah Qayyum and Anita Steine (in the order elected as deputy for Roger Rønning).

## Remuneration to the Board of Directors

The Corporate Assembly resolved the remuneration of the Chair of the Board, Deputy Chair of the Board, members of the Board, deputy members of the Board, and Chairs and members of Committees of the Board of Directors of Telenor ASA, effective from 21 May 2025, as follows (NOK)

	2025 (NOK)
Chair of the Board (per year)	1,014,590
Deputy chair of the Board (per year)	507,890
Board member (per year)	448,780
Deputy Board member (per meeting)	11,420



Supplementary travel allowance for Board	44,440
members residing outside Norway (per meeting)	
Chair Risk and Audit Committee (per year)	266,790
Member Risk and Audit Committee (per year)	171,970
Chair People and Compensation Committee (per	152,420
year)	
Member People and Compensation Committee	113,940
(per year)	
Chair Transformation and Innovation Committee	104,540
(per year)	
Member Transformation and Innovation	89,420
Committee (per year)	

The remuneration of said members and deputies was last adjusted in a meeting of the Corporate Assembly on 7 May 2024.